Olivier Rivière
Education: EDHEC Lille
Bilingual French and English.
  • Olivier is a consultant, a trainer and a professor. He is a great sparring partner for sales and marketing managers, and he loves complex contexts and tricky situations, with a preference for intractable ones.
  • With his international DNA, he is very comfortable in multicultural universes, be it between nationalities, generations or sectors of activity with a preference for Salespeople vs Engineers or Finance vs Marketing squabbles.

  • Passionate about words and eager to find the right ones, he likes to help you convince and make your speech impactful and original: a preference? Those who hate it and think they are less talented than others.

  • She likes to be in contact with new customers to offer them a practical approach and full of common sense, she will convince you through her good humor, rigor and tenacity.

  • Since 2008, he is an Affiliate Professor in both Marketing and International Business Departments at TBS Toulouse. He also runs several certification programs at HEC Executive Education.

Olivier Rivière
Formation: EDHEC Lille
Interventions en français et en anglais.

  • Consultant, professeur et formateur, Olivier est le sparring partner des direction commerciales et marketing. Il adore les univers complexes et les situations délicates, avec une préférence pour l’inextricable.
  • Son ADN international le rend particulièrement efficace dans les univers multiculturels, que ce soit entre nationalités, générations ou secteurs d’activité avec une préférence pour les guéguerres commerciaux / ingénieurs ou Financiers / Marketing.
  • Passionné du verbe et du mot juste, il aime vous aider à convaincre et rendre votre prise de parole impactante et différente : une préférence ? Ceux et celles qui détestent ça et se croient moins doués que les autres.

  • Depuis 2008, il est professeur affilié des départements Marketing et International Business de TBS Toulouse. Il anime également plusieurs programmes certifiants à HEC Executive Education.